GREENCASTLE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS SPECIAL SERVICES 

500 Linwood Dr., Greencastle, IN 46135     Telephone: 765-301-4882/ Fax: 765-301-4883 
Kim Sullivan*
Director 
ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us

Tamila Sawyer*
Secretary to the Director
tsawyer@greencastle.k12.in.us

Michelle Riehle*
Occupational Therapist
mriehle@greencastle.k12.in.us

Kristin Cornell*
Physical Therapist
kcornell@greencastle.k12.in.us

Kellie Benson* 
Teacher for Blind and Low Vision
kbenson@isbvik12.org

Kim Hoffmann*
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
khoffmann@greencastle.k12.in.us

* Denotes :can be reached and/or leave message at 765.301.4882 


Dr. Carrie Ball*
School Psychologist 

Alyce Hopple and Brady Hart
School Psychologist interns
765.653.3518 Extension 626
ahopple@greencastle.k12.in.us

Allyson Tegrotenhuis
Speech and Language Therapist for Deer Meadow
765.653.3518  Ext 615 
ategrotenhuis@greencastle.k12.in.us

Jessica Tinsley
Speech and Language Therapist for Ridpath
765.653.3315 Extension 509
 
Heather Huber
Speech Aide
Deer Meadow 
hhuber@greencastle.k12.in.us

Heather Huish and Stefanie Grubbs-LaReau
Speech and Language Therapists for TZ, GMS, and GHS 
765. 653.4700 Extension 440