GREENCASTLE COMMUNITY SCHOOLS SPECIAL SERVICES 

500 Linwood Dr., Greencastle, IN 46135     Telephone: 765-301-4882/ Fax: 765-301-4883 
Kim Sullivan*
Director 
ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us

Tamila Sawyer*
Secretary to the Director
tsawyer@greencastle.k12.in.us

Michelle Riehle*
Occupational Therapist
mriehle@greencastle.k12.in.us

Kristin Cornell*
Physical Therapist
kcornell@greencastle.k12.in.us

Karen Wilcox* 
Teacher for Blind and Low Vision
kwilcox@greencastle.k12.in.us

Kim Pelton*
Teacher for Deaf and Hard of Hearing
kpelton@greencastle.k12.in.us

* Denotes :can be reached and/or leave message at 765.301.4882 


Dr. Carrie Ball*
School Psychologist 

Sarah Scott and Devadrita Talapatra*
School Psychologist Interns
sscott@greencastle.k12.in.us

Allyson Tegrotenhuis
Speech and Language Therapist for Deer Meadow
765.653.3518  Ext 615 
ategrotenhuis@greencastle.k12.in.us

Jessica Tinsley
Speech and Language Therapist for MS and HS
765.653.9774 or 765.653.9711
 
Heather Huish 
Speech and Language Therapist for TZ
765. 653.4700 Extension 440 

Shelbi Slack
Speech and Language Therapist for DM 
765. 653.3518 Extension 615

Jennifer Brossman
Speech and Language Therapist for RP and TZ 
765. 653.3315 Extension 509
765.653.4700 Extension 440