Health Services

GCSC Registered School Nurse
Fawn Helmer, RN
fhelmer@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-9711 x2008

GHS Nurse Assistant
Ashley Smith, MA
asmith@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-9711 x2015

GMS Nurse Assistant
Sarina Kent, CMA
skent@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-9774 x3015

TZ Assistant School Nurse
Christina Jones, LPN
cjones@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-4700 x 4015

RP Nurse Assistant
Racheal Megenhardt, MA
rmegenhardt@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-3315 x5015

DM Assistant School Nurse
Amanda Schroeder, LPN
aschroeder@greencastle.k12.in.us
765-653-3518 x6015