Special Services

WELCOME TO GCSC SPECIAL SERVICES  

Welcome to the Greencastle Community School Corporation website and to the Special Services page. We hope that you find the information here helpful and informative. We are working diligently to ensure our parents and community members have the necessary information about our services.   We also want those of you who are searching for a new school to have the information you need to make an informed decision for your child’s education. We are proud of our schools, and we believe that the Greencastle Community School Corporation offers an excellent education to every child it serves.  Please reach out to me or to any of our school personnel if you have question or concerns.  It is our focus to be the best we can be for all students.

Respectfully,

Kim Sullivan
Director of Special Services
Greencastle Community School Corporation.
ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us


SPECIAL SERVICES OFFICE
1002 Mill Pond Lane
Greencastle, IN   46135
Telephone: 765-301-4882/ Fax: 765-653-1282
Staff member can be reached and/or leave message at 765.301.4882 

Special Services Personnel

2019-2020


Kim Sullivan*

Director

ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us


Mandy Stephenson*

Secretary to the Director

astephenson@greencastle.k12.in.us


School Psychologist 




Morgan Engle

Speech and Language Pathologist

Deer Meadow 

mengle@greencastle.k12.in.us

765.653.3518  Extension 615


Janet Kirby 

Speech and Language Pathologist 

Ridpath

jkirby@greencastle.k12.in.us

765.653.3315 Ext 509


Janet Kirby 

Speech and Language Pathologist

Tzouanakis

jkirby@greencastle.k12.in.us

765.653.4700 Ext 440


Lauren Woodsmall *

Speech and Language Pathologist 

Greencastle Middle School and Greencastle High School

lwoodsmall@greencastle.k12.in.us



Michelle Riehle*

Occupational Therapist

 All Schools

mriehle@greencastle.k12.in.us

765.301.4882


Jodi Cox*

Physical Therapist

All Schools

jcox@greencastle.k12.in.us

765.301.4882


Kelly Saylor *

Teacher for the Blind and Low Vision

765.301.4882


Sarah Leathers*

Teacher for the Deaf and Hard of Hearing


gearquotes
‚Äč