Special Services

WELCOME TO GCSC SPECIAL SERVICES  

Welcome to the Greencastle Community School Corporation website and to the Special Services page. We hope that you find the information here helpful and informative. We are working diligently to ensure our parents and community members have the necessary information about our services.   We also want those of you who are searching for a new school to have the information you need to make an informed decision for your child’s education. We are proud of our schools, and we believe that the Greencastle Community School Corporation offers an excellent education to every child it serves.  Please reach out to me or to any of our school personnel if you have question or concerns.  It is our focus to be the best we can be for all students.

Respectfully,

Kim Sullivan
Director of Special Services
Greencastle Community School Corporation.
ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us


SPECIAL SERVICES OFFICE
1002 Mill Pond Lane
Greencastle, IN   46135
Telephone: 765-301-4882/ Fax: 765-653-1282
Staff member can be reached and/or leave message at 765.301.4882 

Kim Sullivan*
Director 
ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us

Jamie Smith*
Secretary to the Director
jsmith@greencastle.k12.in.us

Michelle Riehle*
Occupational Therapist
mriehle@greencastle.k12.in.us

Carla Gregory*
Physical Therapist
cgregory@greencastle.k12.in.us

Karen Wilcox* 
Teacher for Blind and Low Vision
 
kwilcox@greencastle.k12.in.us

Alyce Hopple
School Psychologist 
ahopple@greencastle.k12.in.us
765.653.4700 ext. 434


Morgan Engle
Speech and Language Therapist for Deer Meadow
mengle@greencastle.k12.in.us
765.653.3518 Ext 615 


Trina Vian
Speech and Language Therapist for Ridpath
tvian@greencastle.k12.in.us
765. 653.3315 Extension 509

Trina Vian
Speech and Language Therapist for Tzouanakis Intermediate (3 & 4)
tvian@greencastle.k12.in.us
765. 653.4700 Extension 440 

Susan Strom-Wilkins*
Speech and Language Therapist for Tzouanakis Intermediate (5), Middle School and 
High School
765.301.4882

Katie Taylor*
Teacher Deaf/Hard of Hearing
765.301.4882

gearquotes
‚Äč