Technology Support Team

The technology support team is here to help all GCSC employees with their technology needs.

Please email us for all technology support:
support@greencastle.k12.in.us

Cory Hill, Director of Technology, ext. 109
chill@greencastle.k12.in.us

Stacy Robinson, Computer Technician, ext. 111
srobinson@greencastle.k12.in.us

Skyward/School  Messenger
Lucinda Fox, ext. 101
lfox@greencastle.k12.in.us

Curriculum Integration
For lesson plans, collaboration & creation time, United Streaming, and 
Build Your Own Curriculum support, please contact:
Jeff Hubble, ext. 103
jhubble@greencastle.k12.in.us

RP/DM Hardware and Software
Ridpath:  Kathy Lewis, ext. 512
kmlewis@greencastle.k12.in.us

Deer Meadow:  Janice Heavin, ext. 627
jheavin@greencastle.k12.in.us 

Technology Training and Tips
C.J. Shields, ext. 114
cshields@greencastle.k12.in.us