Greencastle Community Schools Central Office Staff

Last Name

First Name

Email Address

Position

Building

Phone

Extension

Barber

Jayme

jbarber@greencastle.k12.in.us

Finance Manager

Central Office

765-653-9771

105

Clearwaters

 

Kyle

kclearwaters@greencastle.k12.in.us

Transportation

Bus Barn

765-653-6840

701

Fox

 

Lucinda

lfox@greencastle.k12.in.us

Database Coordinator

High School

765-653-9711

210

Gardner

Shelley

sgardner@greencastle.k12.in.us

Food Services Assistant

High School

765-653-9711

249

Green

Daniel

dgreen@greencastle.k12.in.us

Director of Transportation/Maintenance/Indoor Air Quality Coordinator 

Bus Barn

765-653-6840

700

Hill

Cory

chill@greencastle.k12.in.us

Director of Technology

Central Office

765-653-9771

109

Hill

Greg

ghill@greencastle.k12.in.us

Athletic Director

High School

765-653-9711

213

Hubble

Jeffrey

jhubble@greencastle.k12.in.us

Assistant Superintendent

Central Office

765-653-9771

103

Nelson

Linda

lnelson@greencastle.k12.in.us

Director of Food Services

High School

765-653-9711

291

Puckett

Dawn

dpuckett@greencastle.k12.in.us

Superintendent

Central Office

765-653-9771

104

Remsburg

Troy

tremsburg@greencastle.k12.in.us

Maintenance

High School

765-653-9711

288

Robinson

Stacy

srobinson@greencastle.k12.in.us

Computer Technician

Central Office

765-653-9711

111

Romer

Kellie

kromer@greencastle.k12.in.us

Executive Secretary/Deputy Treasurer

Central Office

765-653-9771

106

Sawyer

Tamila

tsawyer@greencastle.k12.in.us

Special Services Secretary

Tzouanakis

765-653-4700

406

Sullivan

Kim

ksullivan@greencastle.k12.in.us

Director Special Services

Tzouanakis

765-653-4700

407

Turner

Ray June

rjturner@greencastle.k12.in.us

Human Resources/Non-Discrimination Compliance Officer

Central Office

765-653-9771

110

Vermillion

Jenny

jvermillion@greencastle.k12.in.us

Secretary

Central Office

765-653-9771

100

Weltz

Scott

sweltz@greencastle.k12.in.us

Technology Integrator

High School

765-653-9711

242

Arnold

Sharla

sarnold@greencastle.k12.in.us

Homeless Liaison

Tzouanakis

765-653-4700

403